TicketAcces.net

Other

June 26, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Wednesday June 26, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

June 27, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Thursday June 27, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

July 3, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Wednesday July 3, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

July 4, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Thursday July 4, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

July 8, 2024

 

Camp d'exploration artistique du Rift
Groupe 1

Monday July 8, 2024 at 09:00
Théâtre du Rift, Ville-Marie

 
Learn more

July 10, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Wednesday July 10, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

July 11, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Thursday July 11, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

July 17, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Wednesday July 17, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

July 18, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Thursday July 18, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

July 21, 2024

 

Yoga Pleine Lune

Sunday July 21, 2024 at 20:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

July 24, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Wednesday July 24, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

July 25, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Thursday July 25, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

July 31, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Wednesday July 31, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

August 1, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Thursday August 1, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

August 5, 2024

 

Camp d'exploration artistique du Rift
Groupe 2

Monday August 5, 2024 at 09:00
Théâtre du Rift, Ville-Marie

 
Learn more

August 7, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Wednesday August 7, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

August 8, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Thursday August 8, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

August 14, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Wednesday August 14, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

August 15, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Thursday August 15, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

August 19, 2024

 

Yoga Pleine Lune

Monday August 19, 2024 at 20:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

August 21, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Wednesday August 21, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

August 22, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Thursday August 22, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

August 28, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Wednesday August 28, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

August 29, 2024

 

Visite guidée
Sur les traces de Rodolphe Forget

Thursday August 29, 2024 at 10:30
Domaine Forget de Charlevoix, Saint-Irénée

 
Learn more

Undated

 

Certificat cadeau 25$


Centre Culturel Le Chenail, Hawkesbury

 
Learn more
 

Certificat cadeau 50$


Centre Culturel Le Chenail, Hawkesbury

 
Learn more
 

Certificat cadeau 100$


Centre Culturel Le Chenail, Hawkesbury

 
Learn more
 

Certificat cadeau 10$


Centre Culturel Le Chenail, Hawkesbury

 
Learn more